Bread Maker Bread

As I gain in confidence with my baking, I’ve ditched the bread maker.  This is the final loaf cooked by machinery…

breadmaker

From now on, its my own fair hands!

I’ve always been a good cook (even though I say so myself!) but baking has, in general, mystified the heck out of me.  I see cooking as an art but baking as a science, I’ve always been better at art!  I love cooking and have a knack for mixing the right flavours to create a good dish each time.

More recently though, I have left a full time job to set up my own business from my little office at home, meaning I get more time in the house and a much better work life balance, so stay with me and watch my journey as I learn to bake better, and share my cooking recipes with you.

Leave a Reply

